2023 Township Blue Sox Rosters

Together, Aldergrove Minor Baseball and North Langley Baseball are proud to announce the following players as part of our 15U AAA and AA teams:

Anthony Lampman
Ben Young
Cole Bourdon
Jackson Marshall
Jake Pottie
Jordan Johnson
Josh Crowley
Kolton Storness
Max Evans
Micah Beulens
Nathan Liu
Noah Simpson
Ryan Morris
Thatcher Van Geel

15U AA
Alex Laing
Ayden Chung
Blake Lambie
Chase Hebner
Gavin Sellinger
Jonah Dumais
Jordan Zacour
 Liam Keith
Luke Remple
Matias Blatz
Miles Kinley
Owen Baker
Riley Beyers
Shaun Hildebrandt 

Dexter Beyers
Mitchell Birovchak
Jacob Beulens
Brady Chapman
Owen Clogg
Spencer Crone
Duncan Gair
Ethan Johnson
Colten Myers
Mason Mandzuk
Reid Oulton
Jackson Rempel
Brendan Rohrer
Ashton Sloboda
Derek Wilson

We anticipate another successful season! Thank you to all of the athletes who chose to try but were not selected. We recognize their efforts and appreciate the amount of interest that we had for this team. It is encouraging to see the players of AMBA and NLBB strive to play at a higher competitive level.

The best of luck to the players selected and their dedicated coaches.